Contact Info, Officers, Committee Chairs

PTA email address:

2019-2020  Pearsontown PTA Officers

Nakia Hester-President

Julie Walker-Vice President

Larissa Rimkevicius Shore-Vice-President

Lisa McLaurin-Treasurer

Becky Bonchick-Secretary


2019-2020 PTA Committee Chairs

Jennifer Hemmerlein and Daneille Jackson-Advocacy

Ashalla Freeman-Audit

Olivia Brakenbury-Beautification

Courtney Meckes-Dining Out Events

Vacant-Media Center

Jordan Fulchiero-Membership/Nominating

Devin Brown and Pam Diggs-Parents of African American Children (PAAC)

Danielle Dervin-Staff Appreciation

Danielle Jackson and Jennifer Hemmerlein-Wellness